Freemark Apparel Brands Inc.
5640 Pare Street
Montreal, Quebec
H4P 2M1

T. (514) 341-7333
F. (514) 341-1444
Toll Free: 1 866-240-2808
Lawrence Routtenberg
V.P. Sales
T. (514) 341-7333 ext. 223
lrouttenberg@fabinc.ca

Marcel LaFrance
Brand Manager
T. (514) 341-7333 ext. 227
mlafrance@fabinc.ca

Samantha Green
National Sales Manager
(Maison Scotch, Scotch & Soda)
T. (514) 341-7333 ext. 248
sgreen@fabinc.ca

Any Marcotte
National Sales Manager
ESPRIT
T. (514) 341-7333 ext. 310
amarcotte@fabinc.ca
Aristea Fotopoulos
Marketing Manager
PR/Marketing
(Esprit, Scotch & Soda, Silvian Heach, Garcia, Thread + Copper)

T. (514) 341-7333 ext. 268
afotopoulos@fabinc.ca

Marlee Schnider
Marketing Manager
(Bench)
T. (514) 341-7333 ext. 264
mschnider@fabinc.ca
Ashley MacIntyre
MacIntyre Communications | President
Bench PR
T. (647) 200-9135
ashley@macintyrecommunications.com

Lauren Cohen
Account Director
T. (416) 365-3630 (ext.246)
NKPR
ESPRIT, Scotch & Soda, Garcia - PR
lauren@nkpr.net